Latest News

2014 Award Winners

Rowville Logo

The following Awards were presented at the Rowville Football Club’s Presentation Night on September 26, 2014.         Mynott Medal 1st – Alex Frawley 2nd – Daniel Zajac 3rd – Matthew Robinson   Healey Medal 1st – Ben Kernick 1st - Paul McEwin 3rd - Jordan Dear   Winstone Medal 1st - Jake Ellery 2nd - Anthony Brollic […]


Back To Back For Spud

Alex Frawley

Alex Frawley capped off a fantastic year by winning he 2014 Mynott Medal on Friday Night claiming his second Mynott Medal in two years. Frawley won with 32 Votes from Daniel Zajac on 25 votes with Matt Robinson in third place with 23 votes. Frawley was third in the EFL’s Chandler Medal and was selected […]


Ellery Collects Winstone Medal

Jake Ellery

Jake Ellery won the Winstone Medal for Best & Fairest in the Rowville Football Club Under 19′s. At the count on Friday night he finished with 28 votes  two votes ahead of Anthony Brolic on 26 with Kyle Hagger in third place on 18 votes. Brolic also was the Leading Goal Kicker in the Under […]


Kernick & McEwin Tie For Healey Medal

Ben Kernick & Paul McEwin

With the Rowville Football Club Development Squad being Minor Premiers and Runners up in the EFL Division One Reserves competition it should have been no surprise that the Healey Medal for Best & Fairest would be tightly contested. The medal count on Friday night revealed a tie with Ben Kernick & Paul McEwin each collecting […]


Under 19 Coach

photo 3

The Rowville Football Club Inc. affiliated with the Eastern Football League (EFL) has an outstanding junior development program and seeks suitable qualified applicants for our Under 19 Coaching position for Season 2015. We are looking for a coach with an appetite to grow and develop young footballers, must have good communication skills, mature approach to […]


Development Squad Grand Final Team

Matt Watson R9 2014

This Saturday Rowville Football Clubs Development Squad take on Vermont in the EFL’s First Division Reserves Grand Final. Get along and support the Hawks at Bayswater Oval at the earlier time of 11:45 am. Go to Selected Teams